Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jacobey13

30 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is one big adventure - if I don"t jump all the way in and give it my all I am afraid I will never have truly lived!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a kind-hearted, optimistic girl,who loves to have fun and laugh out loud. I love random acts of kindness in strangers. I love watching random acts of kindness especially when you're having a really bad day! My friends would probably say I am honest, loyal, spontaneous, wacky, sometimes flaky and most especially have fun! To be honest I am new at this and not sure what to make of it. Open to new ideas and suggestions? I have a great support network of family and friends. Not sure whom or where I would be without my family and friends! Ideally, I am looking for a best friend whom enjoys some of the things I do in my daily life. Whoever I end up with most love animals and love to take adventures on any given whim! Enough about me if interested please ask and I'll tell you more information (depending on the questions).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a golden retriever - who is much like myself. Cooky, eccentric, smart, and loves to be around people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a foundemental aspect of my life. My philosophy is the more spontanoues the trip the more memorable. I have worked in South Africa, studied abroad England, traveled to Mexico, and South East Asia!! I lobe traveling to new places!!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty eclectic. I enjoy country, blues, rap, 60-90's, bluegrass; Mariah Carey, and Celine Delion (will explain later). I enjoy good TV: Dexter, Friends, Weeds, Body of Proof, Grey's Anatomy, and shameless! Food and beer love them!

For fun

The PNW is one of the greatest places I have lived. There is so much scenery, places to go hiking, good beer, great folks, and beautiful sunsets! Wish sometimes I could have seen the sun more often, but there is always need for a good rainstorm!

Last read

The last book I read was by Alicia Jurman, a memoir of the holocaust. I read probably a little too much!! Haven't read the hunger games or the game of thrones! I will pretty much read anything except comic books or science fiction/fantasy books!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'll explain more later!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree