
katie4882

32 year old woman | Brewer, ME, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Football lover seeking companion.

In her own words

I'm witty, loyal, and honest. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor but it comes from a good place. I'm very family oriented and want someone to share my life and wonderful family with. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone who is passionate funny, kind, and loyal. I tend to not care about decisions such as what's for dinner and what do you want to do tonight and often defer to other people's opinions which makes me seem indecisive but when it counts I can be very decisive. I often worry about the comfort of the people in my company and bend over backwards to make sure that everyone around me is happy. I'm an amazing listener which is why I do so much better in a one on one setting. Groups are a bunch of fun but I prefer being familiar with the people in the group before being in large social situations. I've been told that I'm the "life of the party" or the "center of the community" and that I "bring people together". I don't feel like a leader but I've been told that I am and that I speak up for what I believe in. I work with children with behavioral problems and I do enjoy the work on most days. I can really be very upfront and blunt and I'm not usually afraid to let people know my opinions especially if they ask me. Well that's all that I can think of for right now. If you have any questions though please feel free to shoot me an e-mail and say hi.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a river, on the front steps with my neighbors, somewhere I can share with friends and family.

College

University of Maine at Machias, Machias, ME

For fun

I like to watch the Patriots win during football season, long 4 wheeler rides into the middle of nowhere, going hiking and find the most beautiful places in Maine, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, whitewater rafting, boardgames with friend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral