
entrancemoi

44 year old woman | Middletown, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick Up Your Hat, Close Up Your Flat...Get Out, Get Under The Moon!" -Helen Kane-

In her own words

Who am I? My name is Patricia. What do I like? What do I do? All about me? I will try to explain, without rambling. I enjoy cooking very much. I love to entertain with my family and my friends. I work as a sales associate, assistant to my manager, and do ear piercings. My schedule is somewhat random. I love music very, very much. I think I sing poorly, but I think singing is so much fun! And so, I practice everyday while playing the organ. I play by ear and read tablature while attempting to make music. I guess I just really love to experiment. I Love to draw, or paint. I find it very entertaining to watch a contortionist or gymnast in action. I love theater, ballet, museums, or just staying at home with a friend to dance, draw or watch a movie with. I do love the internet. I never get tired of my computer. I have a very inquiring mind. I am afraid I read a lot more on the computer than I do in books. I am planning on getting back into book reading again, so I have started a book by Richard Dawkins called The GOD Delusion. I have many favorite obscure movie directors and authors. I take pride in my ability listen as closely as possible to what people have to say. I try to not look at things in absolute black-and-white categories. I always do my very best to not view a negative event as a never ending pattern of defeat. I do not dwell on the negatives. I know my accomplishments and positive qualities are very important to my well -being. I do not participate in mind reading. I do not assume people are thinking negatively about me without evidence. I do not predict things will turn out badly for me. I am balanced in my thinking so I keep a very calm demeanor. So, in other words...I am generally a very happy woman. I am searching for my lifelong companion. He and I will inspire each others' ambitions and enjoy many quests together for advanced knowledge and happiness!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

A voyage into outer space on the starship enterprise would be nice...

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I listen to too much of P.I.L. and Nick Cave. So I guess musically I favor anger and sorrow. Building a lovely library of enlightening books would fix a lot of things. I wish to learn a lot more complex ideas and expand my horizons!

For fun

I am a vegan. I love to cook and to entertain those who are willing to try new things. I love the internet, music and the pursuit of continued learning.

Last read

I am reading Richard Dawkins, "The God Delusion."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school