
readyforight1111

40 year old woman | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's enjoy the simple things in life together.

In her own words

I enjoy living a simple, quiet life and I am looking for a man who enjoys the same. I’m the kind of person who prefers a campfire to city lights, a quiet bay to a crowded beach, a scenic view to a crowded nightclub, a relaxing weekend to an action-packed weekend, a sweet, loving pet to a beautiful, expensive pet, a genuine, honest man to a rich, powerful man, … I would love to find a down-to-earth, laid-back, good-hearted man who also appreciates a simple life. For me, good relationships are built on friendship, laughter, honesty, and intimacy. I don't enjoy relationships that include feistiness, spice, and drama. The ideal man for me would also have his own interests. I am independent and keep pretty busy with work and personal interests. I would love to find a man who can enjoy quality time together, and can also enjoy doing his own thing.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I would actually consider myself more of a big dog person. However, my two cats found me and I completely adore them.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

When I was younger I had "favorite hot spots." Honestly, my favorite spot now is my home. Lowe's has seen a lot of me lately. While I appreciate improvements to my home, around the house projects are not as enjoyable when doing them alone.

Favorite things

my two cats, gardening, sun on my skin, snow covered trees, wind on my face, sand between my toes, breakfast with friends, margaritas with friends, TV--NCIS, Rizzoli and Isles, Bones, and others, music--country, a variety of music from other genres

For fun

I am up for anything that is not noisy or crowded, so long as there is enough time left for relaxing at home.

Last read

work related books/articles, magazine articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference