Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Goodlettsville, TN, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Nashville

In her own words

I am looking for someone who just wants to get out, explore, and have some fun this summer. I moved to Nashville last fall and taught school this year. I love to try new things, go explore the area, listen to good music, and eat exotic food, but I also like to hang out and play cards or watch a good movie on DVD. I'm happy with myself and where I am and I'm looking for someone who wants to spend some time getting to know eachother. I like to play golf, but I'm not very good. I hit it straight but not very far. I'll play if I can pick up my ball! I like to swim and bike. Low impact. I like college football better than the pros. I like watching sports for the comradarie. I'd rather be a Packer fan than a Bears fan, I'd rather see a Sounds game than a Titans game. I'm not into money or fancy things, but I don't buy cheap. I'd rather do without than have something I don't really want. I don't use my credit card unless I can pay it off the next day. I don't care if you have money as long as you can take care of yourself and have saved for retirement. I do like to drink, not a lot, and not to get drunk, but wine with dinner, cocktails on the porch. Love a good Mojito in the summer or highland scotch in the fall. I grow my own mint. I don't really watch tv, and never Fox news! I don't wear high heels. I don't have tattoos, or body piercings and don't intend to. i don't have any kids and I don't really intend to try. I like kids, and if you have some i can like that. I've been a special education teacher for twenty years and I am fulfilled in that area.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The now defunct Red Lion in Chicago. Roberts Western Wear in the daytime. I'd love to find some more.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

non chain restaurants, home cooked meals, the sound of crickets, knowing the work I did made someone other than my boss happy.

For fun

I love to take advantage of a perfect day by taking a walk or drinking margaritas on the patio. I like to go to festivals on the weekend or take a day trip to a new place. I love to travel. I've been to great places and don't seem to ever get enough

Last read

Julia Child, my life in France



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian, and attended an Episcopal church in Chicago. Still looking for a church here in Nashville. I live by what Jesus said was the greatest commandment = "Love one another" which goes right along with "do not judge"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
over educated