

32 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
The highest function of love is that it makes the loved one a unique and irreplaceable being.

In her own words

What am I here for? For the possibility of that thing, ya know? The, 'I want you need you gotta have you.' :) This part of life, should blissful, right?, not hard work.. I like someone who values success and hard work, and intelligence - (things that I was taught in my life) Someone who is comfortable in a suit, (and If there's ink under that button down, even better;), but just as good in jeans. You've got style, a vibe, whatever. I think It's about the way you see yourself.. I want to feel lucky to be near you, I want you to feel lucky, too...and I want to feel safe and protected.. Ambition is hot, for sure, but Honesty and Kindness- just as hot. Someone who knows what he doesn't want, but never wants to stop discovering things he does want. And we can go anywhere! I'm as comfortable in a dive bar or digging in dirt, as I am at the Four Seasons or at an important event. (like the perfect accessory:) I'm honest. And you have to be too, talking should be easy - I soooo hate arguing, it makes me sad and pouty - It feels like a waste of life. And besides, I want to know you, the 'for real' you. I love to travel. and I'm in love with the ocean. I want to laugh as much as I can, and see places and learn things. Find some peace and have and beautiful life. Two things you should probably know - First, I don't like roller coasters, but I will full on cheer from the ground while you're defying death.. Second, (while I'm neither shallow or judgmental, I still need to want you:) - So, if you don't have a picture, don't bother. (and if you need to go to the dentist, please do it before you message me:) The point is, I take good care of myself - and I want my man to be proud of me, and I want to be proud of him..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one little fish - a city fish - named Lala.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Exploring new places, learning everyday, art. I'm open and low-key..I love my nephews:) getting all prettied up and going out special, or dress down and getting dirty. Cooking a meal for somebody. Having a laugh. Being sweet. Being silly.

For fun

love the beach. Traveling, anywhere..Throwing a party. Going to an amazing restaurant. Pretending it's raining and having a Sopranos marathon. and yes, I love nature.

Last read

a lot of Emily Dickinson...(I love it), but it's for school, I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full-time student. I kinda dropped everything and came to school. The business, the life.. For being so low key, I guess I'm a bit spontaneous:)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I mostly just try to be kind. I was raised Jewish and love and keep those traditions in my life, it's mostly about keeping family close:) I'm not into organized religion.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in school again now:)