
AshleyNicole1881

29 year old woman | Ocean, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Sea Bright, New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the good guy

In her own words

It's the little things that matter most to me, I don't need the diamonds or fancy materialistic things. I am the girl most comfy in jeans and a t-shirt but I enjoy getting dressed up to go out. I love going out at either a dance club or a low key bar, I am very easy going and can make a good time out of anytime. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I enjoy the corny things in life like bowling, mini golf, laying on the beach, going to museums and aquariums or zoos! I am passionate about every aspect of my life. I put my heart into everything I do. I give my all to everyone who is apart of my life. I figure if your going to do it..do it right.I love to go to the beach and spend my time watching the water or laying under the sun! I graduated from Rutgers University with a double major of Criminal Justice and Psychology. I graduated with my Master's Degree in Rehabilitation Counseling from UMDNJ. I work full-time as a Rehabilitation Counselor for NJ Dept. of Labor. I work part-time as a Crisis Counselor for individuals impacted by Super Storm Sandy. My friends and family are very important to me. It means a lot to me to be able to put a smile on someone's face!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy going out to the local spots such as bars and lounges. I love being outdoors, camping, going to the beach, playing sports.

For fun

I love sports and watching NFL in the fall and MLB in the spring. I like to go to the movies, concerts...I am up for trying new things!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor & Crisis Counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am hispanic but raised in an Italian and Irish household :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Double Major of Psychology and Criminal Justice. MS Degree Rehabilitation Counseling