
TNW82

32 year old woman | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I only look serious, inside I'm LMAO.

In her own words

Hi Welcome to my page. Chances are I'm here for the same reason you are; looking to meet new friends, but open minded for something more or something less. A bit about me, I suppose I would describe myself an eccentric realist. I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin but acknowledge room for improvement. Working to progress my career and health are important to me. I enjoy new experiences, positive people as well as sarcasm, believe in the greater good but also respect people's right to make their own decisions. I tend to smirk more than I smile and love a good debate but hate an argument: I enjoy hanging out anyplace where I can order decent wine and people watch. Beyond that here's a few random likes/dislikes: Turn-Ons: Smart people, drive, sci-fi books, trying new things, painting, the mountains, good health, Moon Taxi, kayaking, hiking, Leos, goals, dance music, a realistic outlook with positive expectations, dark humor, an open mind, life experience, giving & getting great massages, creativity, instrumental movie soundtracks, activeness, dark hair, people who know what they want, travel, bold reds, discretion, the ocean, large cities, funny art, confidence without presumption, Ron Burgundy. Turn offs: Horror films, pushy sales people, lifetime television, stereotyping, hubris, cats, laziness, unreliability, germs, presumptuous people, post 80s country music, intentional dishonesty, ignorance, bad planning, metal music, really bad grammar, Kandinsky, chardonnay, boredom, reality TV. This is a great place to stop. If you want to know more just let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On Earth: Rome In U.S. Providence In TN: Smokies In Nashville: depends on the day but, most of the time I end up in East Nashville somewhere near West End.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

TV: Key and Peele, Downton Abbey, Suits, Movies: Rock-n-Rolla, Drive Music: The Killers, Cut Copy, Fitz and the Tantrums Art: Frida Khalo Hobbies: painting, reading, traveling, trying new wine

For fun

gardening, hiking, kickball, occasionally go bike riding, painting, traveling when possible, daytrip outdoor stuff, reading, art galleries, museums, catch live shows/performances, drinks, TPAC, movies, volunteer,

Last read

Anna Karenina by Tolstoy, Sci-Fi junk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I just like men in general
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian; I value my faith and respect your right to yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on MBA