Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sunhaiti

35 year old woman | Vinton, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Roanoke, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single, Pretty, free spirit, and ready to mingle. Leave the games, dishonesty behind bring yourself and be yourself. No drama Please.

In her own words

Greeting All! I'm single and ready to mingle with those who are honest and fun to be around. I'm a free spirit and enjoy meeting new people. I want to meet someone who is honest, positive, and upfront. I was born in Haiti. I came in the U.S with my family at the age of 14 so I’ve been here for a while. I have lived in VA nowhere else. Though, I have family member who lives in the DC, CA, NC, PA, MO area and yes I have visited all these places. I’m a kind, honest, beautiful, person. The most two important persons in my life are my two handsome boys Josh 14 and Alex 5. I enjoy and absolutely love spending time with them, family, and friends. Currently, I do Mental Health Support. I recently graduated from Liberty University with a Master in Human Services. There are so much I can list in this section but I do not want to bore anyone who may choose to read this so, don’t hesitate to approach my profile hopefully I'm able to find my Mr. right.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I dont have any pets and I'm not a big fan of them either. I prefer to stay away from cats and dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy gong on cruises, short road trips to NC, DC, CA, and most of all visiting my country when I can. I recently took a trip to Mexico and I really enjoyed it and wants to go back.

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I'm not a picky person at all. Free spirit.

For fun

I enjoy working out, movie, road trips, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy movies, museums, and reading.

Last read

Most of the books currently reading are school related. Currently working on my Masters. But just started reading Sister Souljah couple of days ago very interesting reading thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Been in the U.S since 94. I was born in Haiti in the capital Port-Au-Prince.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree