
RebeccaB14

28 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone that I can laugh with.

In her own words

I am a sweet and fun-loving gal who loves to laugh. I'm addicted to finding crazy and cute ways to surprise people, will go out of my way just to make someone's day, typically play the role of lead vocalist of every song when I'm driving alone, and tell corny jokes from time to time. Im kinda athletic and outdoorsy which means I am game for almost any adventure. I think spontaneous road trips are the best, bake really yummy cookies from scratch, and my Christian Faith is hugely important to me. I love surrounding myself with friends and family and challenging myself mentally and physically. I wholeheartedly believe crunchy peanut butter is far superior to smooth peanut butter. I pay my bills and obey city laws and ordinances (except I may drive slightly over the speed limit from time to time). Im girly, but not high maintenance; trendy, but not trashy. If it's my choice for dinner, it's gonna be Mexican or BBQ almost every time (but, I enjoy anything from Italian to Sushi.) And, last but not least, I am single and looking for great guy :) So, if you are a fun, kind, gentleman who is a hopeless romantic at heart with a killer sense of humor and you are looking for a sweet gal who has a generous heart (a touch of sarcasm) and is a whole lot of fun . . . send me an email :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, coffee shops/tea houses, book stores

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Friends and Family, Music (but especially country), Trucks, Books, Apple computers, Laughing

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything outside: mountain bike, run, go to the beach, hike, surf, snowboard, camp. I am a bit of a social butterfly at times, but I also love my mellow down time just reading, relaxing, or baking.

Last read

Well . . . I usually read a few things at a time so . . . Rework, Outliers, and The Litttle Big Things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Specialist and Copywriter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a graduate student at Cal State Fullerton