
MCKCarolina99

47 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen only please!

In her own words

I am a very happy, honest, and outgoing person. I am also kind, considerate and secure. My friends would tell you that I am too sweet for my own good! I was raised in the south with good southern manners. I always dress to impress but I am just as happy in shorts and flip flops. I enjoy going to movies, good live music, dining and dancing, but also enjoy evenings at home listening to some good music or watching a movie. I am an excellent cook and my favorite thing would be to make your favorite meal and make it better than your momma made it! I play tennis and would love to find a tennis partner. I have two great kids that are 13 and 14 that are the loves of my life. I attend church regularly. I am not interested in endless emails or texts. This is a dating site, right? We are supposed to meet at some point? Sending a wink or a like without attempting to contact me to make a date is just kind of strange. If we meet and there is not a connection, no worries! That is what this is all about! I am making an effort to find the right guy for me and I understand your intentions as well. Just not quite sure what all the winking and liking is about?? Anyway..... I hope you enjoyed my profile. Send an email and I would be happy to respond and maybe we will be a match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy hitting the pubs in downtown McKinney. Also like to experience new places with great live music. I enjoy jazz, singer/songwriter artists or a good cover band.

Favorite things

Travel, screened porches, an unobstructed view, steaks on the grill, good homecooked food shared with friends, fine wine, cold beer, thunderstorms, naps, road trips, holding hands, long kisses!

For fun

I love to go to the movies. Especially Action movies. Anything where the world is about to end as a result of an alien invasion is right up my alley!

Last read

Haven't been able to pick up a book in awhile, but I do love a good read. The last book I read was Serena by Ron Rash. Really good North Carolina author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral