
Jamiegrl1976

38 year old woman | Granite Falls, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it...

In her own words

I am me the sum of my parts. Life is what you make it an I enjoy it or do my best to everyday. I'm an optimist most days but everyone has their moments. I have no idea how to do this. I'm just me. I don't try to be anyone else. I am independent but would like to find someone to spend moments with and see what happens. I don't think I have a type. I just enjoy people being themselves and having a good time. Could be at the river, beach, ball field, track, bar, concert, on the couch watching a flick, or somewhere that's never crossed my mind as of yet. But I'm usually having a good time cause its a choice. I choose to have a smile on my face and enjoy what life has given me. I am a happy person and prefer not to deal with excuse makers and donnie downers. If you think everything in your life is not your fault and your the victim and the world is against you please don't bother. I have had enough of that to last a lifetime. Yeah sometimes life sucks but what matters is the choice to figure it out and move forward. I guess the easiest thing to say is if you have an inkling contact me. If you want to know something ask.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places... include the river and the beach. But fun can be had anywhere with friends!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music it really depends on my mood. I don't get to watch much tv but when I do I enjoy Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Two Broke Girls, this channel that shows old tv shows from the 70's and 80's and Phineas and Ferb of course.

For fun

I love camping, cribbage, spending time with friends, BBQ's, water, books when I get the time and just enjoying life and all it throws my way.

Last read

I am almost done with Arthur C. Clarks A space oddessy series 2001, 2010, 2061, and 3001. Glad I took the time finally. Other than that the Little League rule book and the AMA Rule books are the ones that jump out at me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference