
dvallee32

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you' ll die today

In her own words

I feel like i signed up for the wrong site??? I keep getting hit up by men 50 and older.Haha I'll admit I was a little nervous about the online dating. Ive already gotten messages from like three high school classmates . Its like a class reunion! Lol Unfortunately Im a busy girl and this seems to be the best way to meet someone. So here goes...... I like to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I would say I'm a pretty positive person. I try to see the up side in any situation.Im greatful for my friends and family. Who constantly remind me how fortunate I am. I want to be able to look back at life with no regrets! Life is too short to waste.So that's a little about me.I don't want to give away too much. I want to remain mysterious.... Feel free to ask me any questions. What I seek in a person is simple honesty,loyalty,compassion,sense of humor,thrill seeker and it wouldn't hurt if he's good looking. Im good with the first five though.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Id love to have a dog but I'm gone all day though and I'm afraid it would die of starvation! Ive always wanted a pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shivas for some good indian food. Yum! I absolutely fell in love with australia! I love austin too! If I could I would live there.

Favorite things

All time favorite show SVU law and order I watch a lot of foriegn films, portlandia, boardwalk empire, celebrity apprentice, wendy williams show, CSI, How I met your mother and family guy, celebrity ghost stories, biochannel, intervention

For fun

Dodgeball, Dancing, Waterparks,Wine tastings, Kareoke,Discovery green, Movies, Miller out theatre, concerts, country western dancing,hanging out with family and friends

Last read

Readers digest, Haha I know sounds pretty lame. I cant remember the last book I read? I do love reading an occasional article in the Reader's Digest. Im not even sure how I started getting it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a massage therapist for over five years and I love it! Theres never a dull moment. My job inspires me to be a better person. I love helping people in need. I've had the opportunity to work with disabled vets, children with autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I get ask often if Im half asian or native american but I am 100% mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but Im open to other faiths. I feel everyone has the right to choose their faith or spiritual journey.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to school to be a PTA .