
UDflyersgirl224

32 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Honest, Optimist, and Loyal Person. Please message me. Take a chance. Lets start a friendship and see where it goes.

In her own words

I'm very new this whole thing. Thought I would take a chance. Its hard for me to get out and meet new people or maybe that one special person thats fits me. Little about me - I'm optimist. I'm person who see the glass half full. I maybe a little shy in the beginning however I quickly warm up. I can make people laugh when they get to know me. I'm photographer and designer (web, graphic and print). My true passion is photography (I love taking photos to capture any moment. No one can have too many photos.) I am a highly self motivated and detail oriented with a creative personality. Having a wide range knowledge in designing, photography, and digital media. I'm also known as computer tech. I'm a very proud University of Dayton alumna. I'm a Die Hard fan of DAYTON FLYERS basketball, i'm a True Flyer Faithful for Life. Gooooo Dayton Flyers GO UD!! My family have season tickets so I attend a lot of the home games. I would love to find some a person with common excitement for college basketball especially for the Dayton Flyers or at least open to getting know the sport and the Flyers. I'm college basketball kind of girl. I love November thru March. March Madness is one my favorite time of the year! I grew up watching and understand basketball. Some of my favorite teams are Kansas Jayhawks and Syracuse Orange. I try my best keep up with all teams and conferences. I like to watch sport center. I enjoy watching mostly all sports (college football, NFL, baseball, and NBA). I try my best to stay active by walking mostly outside, swimming, dancing, hiking, and etc. I am into anything new. I try my best to eat healthy most of time. However I love pizza, (Marion's piazza, Flying pizza and Dewey's Pizza) a good hamburger (Smash burger & Pine Club are my favorite), I have a sweet tooth for chocolate, cannolis, and donuts (Bill's donuts are the best). I have everything in moderation. I am not into going to clubs or loud bars. I do like sport bars, depending how busy they are. Most of the time, I like to stay in or going to a quiet place and talk. I like to stay in watch tv and movies, watching or going to sporting events (always up for UD basketball game or sporting event) Hanging out with family and friends, listening to music and going to concerts, Going out to dinner or coffee to talk, going out for Ice cream/ frozen yogurt, and coffee (Starbucks), exploring new places, sight seeing and being outside. I'm very close to my family and close friends. I have a big family and close network of friends that locate in few different states. I enjoy traveling to see them. They are very important to me. I have a Starbucks craze, I love the mocha frappuccino. I have one every day! I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, fun, can laugh with, similar interests, loyal, trusting, supported, respectful, and patience with a good sense of humor. Overall I want someone who I can just be myself with and feel comfortable around.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My top favs: UD arena, Starbucks, The Greene, sport bar, Metro parks, The Fraze,

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day off, Back to the Future Triology, Rudy Mostly Comedies Tv Shows..How I Met Your Mother, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Mindy's project, parks and Recreation, Music - Depending what I am in the mood for.

For fun

I enjoyed hanging out with family and friends, staying in, going to movies, UD games, dinner, Starbucks, and taking Photographs, going on walks.

Last read

Lucky Man: A Memoir by Michael J. Fox, Always Looking Up: The Adventures of an Incurable Optimist by Michael J. Fox, Tuesdays with Morrie: An Old Man, a Young Man, and Life's Greatest Lesson by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance photographer and designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Dayton. I have BA in Electronic Media - Communications.