
Vero0830

40 year old woman | Waterbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is meant to be, will be.

In her own words

Okay well nothing ventured, nothing gained. SO here goes...I'm a positive, happy, fun, professional, quick witted, out-going, and pretty grounded female. I'm passionate about living life and enjoying it to the fullest. I love learning and experiencing new things! I'm as comfortable in jeans and a tank top as I am in a suit or heels and a little black dress. Love for spirituality and family are key, as they have shaped me into the woman that I am. A happy, healthy, stress-free and balanced lifestyle is among my top priorities. Want to know more? If so, I look forward to hearing from you. If Not, thanks for checking me out. I wish you luck in your search for your "hearts counter-part". ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

my baby's name is Turbo and he's a 4 year old Shitsu-Poodle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides my pool in the Summer...Outdoor Markets, concerts, cafes... Movies, Art shows. Love Boston, Philadelphia, NYC, Canada, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Dom. Republic. Can't wait to see Italy, Greece, Spain, Thailand, Australia, England, France...

Favorite things

I enjoy "Modern Family", "Missing", "Mad Men", "Hawaii Five O", "Boardwalk Empire". Favorite music is eclectic-anything not Heavy Metal. Love comedy shows, museums, movies, traveling, watching the sunset on my porch or on the beach and photography

For fun

Travel, Art, Museums, Galleries, Photography, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Concerts, Watching Sports-boxing, football, basketball, baseball, and hockey. I love entertaining and hosting get-togethers with friends family.

Last read

Last magazines I read, Womens Health and O. Last professional book I read was for work, on inspiring employees...Last pleasure book I read was, "Eat Pray Love" and yes I've started Fifty Shades... WHAT female hasn't?! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference