
champayne9307

45 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello: My name is Champayne9307, and I am looking to meet new people, make friends; and have a good time.

In her own words

Hello: My name is Champayne, and I enjoy and derive great pleasure from meeting new people, making lifelong friends, having a great time, staying happy and healthy; and most importantly, living life to its fullest. I am a single African American woman who is very independent, hard working; and very open-minded. I am non-judgemental, patient; and I believe in giving people a second chance. All of my many friends are always telling me that I have a wonderful sense-of-humor; and I am the "life" of a party. I truly enjoy putting a smile on a person's face. I am an educator; and teaching is one of my many passions. I have been a teacher for over 17 years now; and I've cherish every minute of it. I take great pride in educating our future leaders. I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, spending quality time with my friends and family,night clubs, dancing, candlelight dinners both @home and at a restaurant; and I sometimes like to go to the casino. I also enjoy spending quiet times @home as well. I like popping popcorn and making hot cocoa and cuddling (snuggling) up on the couch to watch a good movie or crime show. I am looking for someone who has some or maybe even all of the qualities that I possess. I am looking for someone who is hard-working, great personality, open-minded, patient, someone who can cook and enjoys cooking, independent, both reliable and dependable with a great sense-of humor. A person who is a great listener and communicates well with others. Someone who is both healthy physically and emotionally. Drug and disease free. I am cautious, careful; and safe. And I would like for my match to be the same. I want someone who can honestly and truly know how to really treat a lady. I want a Gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Diamond and a turtle named: Freddie

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching crime(detective) shows. I like shows like: Criminal Minds, Human Target, The First 48, and Law and Order. I also like court shows like: Judge Judy and Judge Mathis. I also view show with suspense and mystery.

For fun

I also going shopping at the mall, to the movies, working out at the gym and at home with my exercise dvd tapes. I like going out to dinner.

Last read

The last thing I read was the book by: Maya Angelou " I know why the caged bird sang."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for over 15 years, and I enjoy educating our future leaders. It has and always would be an exciting rewarding experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
not at this time.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
not at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from Suny Cobleskill and Russell Sage College