
HiyaIamYvonne

45 year old woman | North Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must have a great sense of humor.

In her own words

I am: • I am warm, affectionate and very loving. I am a hand holder and kiss in public kind of girl. • I am an animal lover. I volunteer with local rescues and work in a veterinary office. I will stop and help a stray animal, it is just part of my nature. If you do not like animals you will not like me. . • I am a great mom. My kids are 18 and 20 and they are important to me. They live at home but will be soon moving out of the nest. • I am creative and artistic. In my spare time I work on fused glass and stained glass. I have remodeled my kitchen and bathrooms doing the work myself. I like home improvement projects. • I am not a drama queen. I do not want drama in my life! I am brutally honest and do not play games. • I am not a skinny girl. I am short and curvy • I am honest, loyal and sensual. I am a one man woman. You are: • You are looking for a relationship not a one night stand. • You are …. honestly there is no perfect guy in my head. It is all about how you treat me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Black lab. Lab mix, Golden Retriever/German Shepherd mix

Favorite things

I read anything from romances to crime novels.

For fun

Going out to dinner or for drinks. Exploring the area, boating, walking in the park, antique shopping, festivals, travel, roller coasters, hiking, cruises, etc

Last read

Just read Under the dome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a veterinary office and I am also a Glass artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Irish...so pale skin and freckles. Grew up in a small town in upstate NY. Very much a country girl at heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am always learning and growing. I have taught myself in a lot of things from my glass work to installing flooring in my home. I believe in challenging myself.