
pyaar530

28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Oroville, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a smile, laugh, and an intelligent conversation.

In her own words

I'm 28 with a bachelors in business management. I work for the State and I love my job! I like to have fun and relax on my days off. I will be more interested if: 1. You don't use drugs. 2. You have a job. 3. You have ambition. 4. Your actions match your words. 5. Your profile pictures don't show you in a puff of smoke, half or almost naked, or with stacks of cash. ( it just doesn't look classy) 6. You are not looking for someone DTF or FWB or a one night stand. I have these qualities and would like to find them in someone else I am not religious, but I am open minded to it. Just because I call myself atheist does not mean that I am a devil worshiper. It means at this moment I do not believe in a higher being. I believe in people. I believe people are responsible for their actions and for what happens in their life. I guess you could say that I am a believer in karma. I love learning about different cultures and languages. I like to experience new things and see different views of the world. I am looking for a man who is goal oriented, career focused, assertive, and knows how to take care of a woman. By "take care" of a woman, I mean to treat me with respect. I prefer guys who are more on the dominant side, I guess because it offsets my quietness. I am a very honest person so I expect it in return. I lived on the family ranch growing up so I am not much of a girly girl. I like to get dressed up, but you won't see me crying over a broken nail. I love animals and the outdoors. Nothing is more fun than camping, hiking, and fishing. I don't care much for hunting (I guess that is where I am girly because I feel sad for the animal). I don't have any children and I don't want any until I have my life more settled. I do have two nieces who I love and spoil whenever I get a chance.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies, going for walks, and playing pool.

Favorite things

Classic books like The Great Gatsby, Catch 22, and Brave New World are my favorite. I also liked Harry Potter and Twilight. My next to read is 50 shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State of California.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in business management. I changed my major about 5 times and finally stuck with this, but I wish I didn't.