Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Morton Grove, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Even the blind squirrel finds a nut occasionally.

In her own words

i love what i do (working with the old folks makes me happy:) my job is very important to me, and i can't picture myself doing anything else. and while the work place is usually a decent place to meet guys, most men i come in contact with at work are over the age of 90:) not my type... i'm a very laid back person and i don't like conflict. i am a very honest person, but i know how to pick and choose my battles. i like to goof around a lot to make people laugh or smile. where's the fun in being serious all the time? you should never take yourself too seriously- laughter is a necessity! i'm sarcastic- in a nice way:) i love sports- especially basketball and volleyball. i can be pretty competitive, but it's all in good fun! i look forward to eating any time of the day- breakfast food is my favorite..i love to try new foods as well. and i will try any food if offered to me i love my family and friends- id do just about anything for them, because i know they would do the same for me. im having the most amazing time watching my twin nieces grow up. i spend a lot of time with them:) "treat others as you wish to be treated"- my every day goal i'm looking for someone outgoing, funny, polite, and someone with a great sense of humor. someone who has a great relationship with family. loyalty and honesty are important to me. i like guys who smile in pictures:) who doesnt?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

uncle julios hacienda. puerto rico. VEGAS. i would love to go to hawaii, australia, take an alaskan cruise, and backpack through europe.

Favorite things

FOOD (any). outlet malls. spoilers (i'm still surprised even if i know) MUSIC: anything and everything. fav band: incubus. i like watching cover bands, concerts at the ravinia, searching itunes, bringing back the mixed tape (or CD).

For fun

i love hanging out with friends, whether it be out at a bar, or just chillin at someone's place. i love to eat out and try new places. i LOVE scary movies, as well as a comedy or romantic movie. i love listening to music (old and new).

Last read

the hunger games series (suzanne collins)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a registered nurse in gerontology. (I work with the elderly:))
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and follow Catholic traditions. But now I would say I am more spiritual than religious. Bottom line, I believe in, and pray to God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i heart community college