Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man of my dream!

In her own words

I like simplicity. I am simple, loving, caring, passionate, and compassionate. Travelling is my passion. I have travelled quite a bit. I have been to Europe - London, England, France, Brussels, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, the Hawaiian Islands and local travels. I am looking for a someone who likes to travel to enjoy, relax, and improve his cultural competency. I work in the healthcare industry, specializes in "heart". It's all about the heart, yet the mind is higher in the anatomical position...brain and beauty usually count...I am genuine and not superficial. I like challenges in life. I view changes in a positive way and as an opportunity to learn. If you are looking for someone who is an expert in taking good care of your heart, you are in the right spot :-). I will provide you the highest quality of care :-)....lots of TLC....tender loving care. I like to smile and laugh. They say that "Laughter is the best medicine". If you like to smile and laugh, let us become friends and further if we are a good match. Some of the qualities that I'm looking for from YOU is integrity, confidence, emotional intelligence , and a sense of humor is a plus. Also, health is wealth, I like someone who stays in excellent shape, physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. If you are the one, don't hesitate to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

but don't have pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Brussels, Belgium, France, Germany, Hawaii, Florida, Las Vegas, Southern CA, San Fran, Venice-Milan-Tuscany, Pisa, Italy, New York,lMexico. I've been to Saudi Arabia, Canada, the Canadian Rockies is a must see

Favorite things

I like to see concerts, golfing, wine and dine, museums, motorcycle rides, or just go and drive around. I love the beach. I love to parasail and boat rides. I like outdoor activities.

For fun

Travel...Explore new places, live concerts, golfing, motorcycle rides, beach, boating, swimming, flying, shooting range to practice, watch basketball, baseball games. I am very flexible as change is constant.

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus..I read from cover to cover. It is quite interesting how men and women think, feel, and do things. Healthcare policy and politics of the USA. 50 Shades of Grey, Marketwatch!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in Nursing