Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

legalspice5000

45 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Match......Reciprocity Please!

In her own words

Oh Match! No offense, but I would totally love to break up with you So, here's a little bit about me to help the process: Enjoy.......? I am a thinker. I am a dreamer. I am sensitive. I am funny. I am a leader more than a follower, but happily follow when required. Friends would say: she's adorable, witty, generous, impatient when hungry, and sometimes bratty, (Which is incongruous with her character: she is strong and inspiring and "relentless in accomplishing what she's set out to do." ) I love the work that I do and the contributions our work brings to people. I laugh a lot, and it's kinda loud (sorry romantic couple or sleeping baby at the restaurant!), but I'm told it's fun, and contagious-Bible! I love being around my sisters and my best friends and feeling our energies resonate. My favorite people are my nieces and nephews (and not just because they are my personal fan club); watching them take in this life is amazing. My family lives in Portland and Bend-great places to visit! We try to get together several times a year but I miss them to the moon. I tend not to focus on the small stuff. While I am results oriented, I'd rather fix the issue and move on vs. finger point; although I do have a pretty easy time making fun of the Real Housewives-egads, the drama! I would say I have a healthy mix of getting out and being a home body, and I love spending time with those cutie-pie puppies! So, you guessed it: Must Love Dogs! Newest FUN FACTS about me: I LOVE motorcycle riding (you drive of course), and went to my first Oyster Run this September. Fun! I LOVE oysters (only took me 11 years i:n Seattle), I'm selective about which ones I like, but willing to try new ones too. I love paddleboarding on the Sound at Whidbey-So peaceful, and can be pretty fun, too! I'm comfortable with my little dog on it, but my Yorkiepoo walks around too much. She maka me nervous. :-/ I joined a gun club this year and have been super excited to learn to shoot, but.....haven't accomplished this yet. Hahaha I love gambling (this isn't new, per se), and my local, sort of fun, is pull tabs! yep. Would love to meet a guy who has a positive attitude every day, smile when you first wake up, really enjoy the work you do and want to share your enthusiasum. Works hard at the office and at home. I am not hung up on status or profession of my Match, but AM searching for someone who likes what they do every day. Also, be passionate about something! Doesn't matter so much what it is, but what a fantastic feeling -and it's contagious too. :-) . If any of this resonates with you, let's get together; daylight's burning!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two little dogs, a Yorkie Poo, Nina Simone, and a Maltese Shit-zhu (sp?) Milo. They make me laugh every day. LOVE it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Salvatore's, Aqua, Umi, Sculpture Park/Myrtle Edwards, Mariner Games, Sullivan's Happy Hour, Pomodoro, Purple, Whidbey Island, Home, Telouse Petit, Pesos, Cinerama,

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Italian food, long dinners, walking Green Lake w/ my dogs, cooking, Gypsy Kings, Chris Isaak, LOST, The Wire, Frank Sinatra, new movies, music,spicy red wine, stand-up paddleboarding, the gym, the beach, a good steak, seafoodCabo, Vegas. Blackjack!

For fun

Go to the beach-Mutiny Bay is my fave. Paddle Boarding on the Bay,cooking,Baseball games, walk the puppies around Greenlake, watching TV, write in my Blog, go to a fave rest aurant, LOVE the train to Portland. Blazer games, eating popcorn!

Last read

Boys In The Boat,US magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney/Recruiter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference