Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jw08053

46 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life!

In her own words

I am active, optimistic, outgoing but reserved, love to LAUGH and be SILLY, but confident, and independent. Looking for my other half who compliments me and we can be there for each other through the good and bad times. Looking for my best friend and wanting to share the common interests attending events etc. Yes I love sports. Grew up playing sports and has always been a big part of my life. Basketball, Hockey, Football, Soccer whatever I love the competition apsect of the game. But then there is the girly side of me. Love getting dressed up in dresses and heels for a night out on the town. I love the beach/water including jet skis, water skiing, boating etc. My dream is to retire with a house on the water wherever it maybe. I am the type of person who is always thinking of others and how they/we can be happy so the little things in life are important. I live a healthy lifestyle and work out 3 to 4 days a week. Keeping in shape is important to me and hope to find someone to enjoy a long life together. Looking for someone who is confident in themselves and knows what they want in life. Looking for a long term relationship so they must want the same. Someone to laugh with most of the time. They must speak their mind and be genuine and honest. In social situations they must be able to be social with others as we may not be at each others side at times. Someone who loves children is a must. I am the proud mother of my 15 year old son. They must take pride in their appearance. And they must be able to make me laugh:)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia Restuarants, Redstone, Iron Hill Brewery, Any warm spot where there is a beach

Favorite things

Love attending sporting events, heading to the beach/warm places, exploring new places, watching movies, listening to all music and attending concerts, new restaurants, working out.

For fun

Basketball/Baseball/Football events, running/working out, exploring Philadelphia (everytime I go there I find, something new), watching movies, concerts, jet skiing

Last read

Work Documents and my sons homework. Not enough time to read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of Development and Acquisitions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Healthcare Administration