Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, United States | Seeking men 46-54 within 50 miles of Bloomfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I'll start out by saying that I'l try this again, so here we go. I like traveling, anything active, drinking great wine and hanging out with good friends... just like 99% of the population does! Just saying. Lol So, in random order here are a few things you might want to know about me... I’m of Italian descent. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a professional women, but have the ability that when I leave work, I leave work. I am divorced for a few years now and I'm a no drama person. I'm a fun loving person, intellectual yet down to earth. I can hang with the guys and talk almost any sports or go to a black tie event and feel just as comfortable. However, I do prefer, the jeans and hanging out. My friends say, I'm funny and take care of my friends and family probably more than I should. I just like seeing the people I care about happy. I’m hard working and successful in my career but it is a job and we all need to have fun in life. The qualities I look for in a man are intelligence, sense of humor and a strong sense of self. Looks come from within, of course, we all see whats on the outside, but a picture can't show whats on the inside. If you feel you fit these qualities, then lets see where it goes. BTW - did I say that I hate writing about myself and even though this profile is accurate, I stole most of If you are looking for a no drama women, who has a great heart and is one of the most capable people you will meet, then say hi and let's see where it goes. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just got a new puppy for xmas, baby cute. It was from me, but I was still so surprised! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, any outdoor restaurant in beautiful weather, any beach.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Engaging conversation, witty sense of humor, doing anything outdoors when weather is nice and spending time with friends and family. Playing with kids, love them....

For fun

I love going out on the weekends with friends to a nice restaurant and enjoy good conversation and good wine. I love being active and still play volleyball 2 nights a week. I love traveling and have been many places, but still have many more to see.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey - of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job in the IT field and have worked hard to be where I am today. As much as my job means to me, I have the great privilege of being able to leave the job after hours and enjoy my life. Hopefully I can find someone to share it with me.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference