
jennileigh423

29 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Johnson City, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
new town, new peeps! lets do this!

In her own words

Low maintenance, drama free, just want to be happy and make someone else happy too. No specifics, but ready to start my life with someone special. I am from a small town, tired of preconceived notions, and I have an open mind when it come to relationships. I just moved to the Asheville area and would love to meet new people. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as I do. The right relationship can make a person better than they were before, and everyone can always improve. As far as hobbies- its kind of hard to narrow it down. But- anything outdoors is a must, and hiking and camping are my two favs. I cannot live without the mountains! I also enjoy piddling on the guitar, as this is something I grew up with. I'm not great, but I can keep up with basic chords. I started playing the drums again, its a bitchin stress reliever, but I couldn't bring them with me. Shoot! also love to paint. It is the only thing that I can do that completely erases the stresses of the day. Sometimes I have a plan, but most of the time I let the brush to the painting. I have really great friends, but most are married and/or have children. It is hard for someone my age to hang out in the bars with younger people, and frankly I am over it. I would much rather stay in on a Saturday, cook a good meal, and watch a movie. If you are interested, message me and we can see where it goes. Again I want to reafirm that I am not on here for a casual "hookup". I just need a little help along the way in a new city with that I am itching to discover!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

good wine, good beer, mexican food, cornholel, sunsets, yoga, bubble baths, a good book, star gazing, camping, camp fire smell, road trips, planting things and watching them grow, new paint brushes, cynical humor, walking dead, lake days, snow days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference