Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

firecracker0376

39 year old woman | Cicero, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun, active, easy going, down to earth, with a good sense of humor.

In her own words

Hi there. It is tough to come across in a profile and pics, but know its how it all starts on here so away I go. To describe myself is difficult, but my friends would agree that I am energetic, love to laugh and make others laugh, caring, down to earth who likes to have fun. I have my own home, job that I love, am self sufficient, which is always a plus,lol. I love the outdoors, boating, hiking,the beach. I love to laugh, but enjoy nice conversations. I have 2 boys, 7 and 10, that keep me active, I enjoy watching and playing sports as well. I enjoy comedies, action and suspense movies, any type of music, except rap. I like going out for a drink with friends and getting dressed up, but am just as content staying home and entertaining at my house or making dinner with that special someone, watching a movie, cuddling and just hanging out listening to music and talking. I am looking for someone with similar interests, but who could also introduce me to some new things as well. I am always up for trying new things. I have not travelled much, but am looking to start doing some, somewhere nice and warm, maybe on a beach would be nice. In terms of the type of person, someone who is active, down to earth, can carry on a conversation, has a good sense of humor, but also manners and knows how to treat a lady. If you are interested, show it with a simple text to say hi every once in awhile. A little means a lot some times. We all have busy lives, with work, kids, responsibilities, but if truly interested take the 1 minute to send a quick text every once in awhile or a phone call at the end of the day. I thought I would add to my profile to further explain what I am looking for. I am simply looking for my best friend and someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have my act together and it is amazing what some people have put up with that by the time I meet them they have a guard up. Don't hold a past relationship against the next person. Leave the past in the past, concentrate on the present and look toward to the future. Good luck to you all.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

buffalo wild wings, tullys, smokey bone, borios. the park and waterfalls. doing things with my boys

College

Keuka College, Keuka Park, NY

Favorite things

I like all types of music but rap, comedies and action movies, hanging with friends and family ,camping, hiking, boating, cuddling, watching and playing sports, bbqs, bonfires, anything outdoors

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends, bbqs, entertaining at my house, swimming, camping, boating, hiking, biking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference