
Bamabelle1218

36 year old woman | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life can be messy & confusing at times, but it's also full of surprises. The next rock in your path might be a stepping stone.

In her own words

The directions tell me to not overthink this part, apparently, they don't know me very well! Just kidding! I am a friendly, out going, hard working and passionate person. I'm looking for someone who posses these same qualities (among others) to share my life with. I am not looking to jump right into a relationship, I need someone who can be my friend and see where things go. I want some one who can laugh at themselves and at the lighter things in life, I believe this is very important. Honesty and communication are two biggies for me, in order to have a lasting and successful relationship. I feel like I can't really sum up me and who I'm looking for in 4.000 characters so, let me sum up myself in a few words: I am a recent graduate school graduate, Alabama football loving, Southern lady taking things day by day! Please feel free to ask me anything, I'm pretty much an open book! Please let me go on record and say that I am and adult. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am not looking for drama. So, if this is what you're looking for, or like, move on to another profile. Please and thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an eleven and a half year old dog. She has been my best friends my entire adult life and I'm fairly certain she is unaware that she is a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

For fun

During the fall, for fun I spend my time at Alabama football games and tailgating with my "tailgate" family. I enjoy spending time with my friends. Trying new restaurants, or new recipes at home. I also enjoy going to museums, concerts and movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading the complete Sherlock Holmes. Before this I read James Lowen's "Lies Across America."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference