
alleymoose

37 year old woman | Waterford, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Prince Charming

In her own words

I'm a fun, easy going, athletic, funny, creative, loyal, caring, I wear my heart on my sleeve type of girl who is ready to settle down. Looking for someone who can make me laugh & smile and who could possibly be my prince charming... I'm not the type of person who is going to a club or bar to find someone and I'm done playing games. So, if you aren't interested in a serious relationship then you can stop reading here & I wish you the best of luck on your search. A lot of my friends don't understand why I'm still single, but it's not that easy finding someone. I've been on another dating website with no success, so I decided to try Match out (with some time off, this is my second time around). I didn't want to do the dating sites, but I decided to do something out of my comfort zone and give it a shot. I’ve never been married before nor do I have kids, but I would definitely love to have children someday. I know what I want, I set goals & I try to achieve them. In recent years I’ve really gotten into eating healthy & fitness. In my free time I enjoy working out at the gym, running (I run 5k's, 10k's & half marathons), swimming, riding my bike, hiking or taking my dogs for a walk. I like to stay active and I’m always willing to try something new. I enjoy walks on the beach, playing pool/darts, going to football/baseball/hockey games, riding horses, watching movies at home or at the theater, sitting by a fire, hanging out with family & friends are just a few of the things I enjoy to do. I can admit that I’ve gotten to place that I feel good about myself inside and out. I tend to put others first before myself, being there whenever a friend or family member needs me. I’m looking for someone who’ll let me be myself around them, someone who can make me smile & laugh and someone who enjoys life and lives it to the fullest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pleasure Beach, Harkness, California, Disney World, Bluff's Point, Dave & Busters, Sunset Ribs, Boston and much much more...

College

Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, All American, Sushi, Chinese & Italian. TV shows: Dallas, Sleepy Hollow & Ounce Upon A Time. Music: 80's, 90's, Rock & Country. Movies: Comedy, Action, Romance & Drama. Sport Teams: The Red Sox & The Chicago Bears

Last read

I have to be in the mood to read. I do enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks books every so often & I really enjoyed reading the Fifty Shades of Grey triology recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Associates Degree in Individualize Studies at Mount Ida College Newton Centre, MA Bachelors Degree in Media Studies at Sacred Heart University Fairfield, CT