
4myma8

42 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunny Days Ahead

In her own words

Yes, I do have a pic, and will send it when I feel the time is right. Life is not just about what you see. Does that mean that I am not attracted, well that depends on what your taste is. I do get smiles and winks . I am real...I wake up with messy hair, I wear sweats and big t-shirts... be careful of leaving yours around b/c I may just take it and wear it to sleep in, lol. I love Charleston and SC, will never move and enjoy exploring in my own backyard. I do not need to be the center of anyone's life. I am conservative when I need to be, yet have a lot of wildness left in me. I have been known to say things that are silly and laugh about it...btw, I loooove to laugh. I work a lot, love to be on the back of a motorcycle! I enjoy spending time with friends and family, visiting new areas, taking a ride down a country back road. I enjoy all kinds of music. I am not into drugs or drinking(only social), I believe life has more to offer than that. Not into anyone under 35 or black guys, sorry just not my preference. I cook, not very good at it, so def. like eating out. Burger King does not count as going out to eat, lol. I am not interested in married men, so please do not contact me if you are married or involved with someone. My weakness are police, fireman, & military. Why? Because it's who is willing to be the heroes, and I have a lot of respect for them. I am not looking for anything serious right now, but not throwing that option out the window if we click. If you are looking just for a 'hook-up', move on to the next profile, bc although it is very entertaining, I deserve so much more than just that. I like the Southern Gentleman type; the guy that stands up for what is right. I am looking for my hero, someone that I can respect and admire...the type of guy that is willing to give the shirt off of his back to someone who is in need bc that is the type of person that I am. Only someone that is that way truly knows how to take care of a heart such as mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite things

family/friends, ding-dong ditching really good friends, tennis, music, softball, beach, parks, movies, driving down dirt roads,skinny dipping, running, middle of the night coffee, movies, motorcycles, under blankets during thunderstorms

Last read

instructions on how to cook something, lol...not a great cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference