Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet face to face and see what happens.

In her own words

I am a passionate, loyal, fun, funny and a physically active person. I am a single mom of an 8 year old boy. I am emotionally secure. I'm in a really great place in my life and am looking for my equal, a partner in life. I love anything outdoors as long as the sun is shining. I enjoy traveling although I haven't done much. I love being with people. Family and friends are very important to me. My son is number one. I enjoy anything from laying on a beach, to hiking in the woods. I enjoy a great cup of coffee and a good book. I am not into the club scene. I love to explore different restaurants in search of the perfect dinner. I also enjoy staying in and renting a movie while snuggling with the right person. I am looking for someone who has his own life and is not looking for me to complete him. I am complete and am very happy with who I am. However, I love to learn and evolve. Flexibility and an open mind is important as is honesty and trust. Someone with common interests and who can hold an intelligent conversation. The biggest turn on is intelligence and confidence. A good sense of humor is a must, you have to be able to laugh, life is too short. I would like to find someone to love, a life partner, but more importantly I am looking for a friend. Someone who is comfortable with a successful woman. At our age we're all bound to have a little baggage, it's what makes us who we are and I think it's interesting. It's what we do with that baggage and what we have made of it and how it reflects in our lives today that is important. So for anyone who says they don't want any baggage please move on and good luck. I say bring on the baggage. As the great Bob Marley said "The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just have to find the ones worth suffering for." Finally, I am not looking for a pen pal or a one night stand. So if you're interested in getting to know a fantastic person let's get a cup of coffee and see if there is any chemistry. Good Luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots Martine's in New Hope, I've never been but would love to go to Italy. Nonno's in Doylestown has the best ice cream on the planet. Please challenge me.


Manor College, Jenkintown, PA

Favorite things

My favorite show right now is Scandal. My favorite food is Ice cream. My favorite movie is The Holiday. I like all music, rock, new wave, 60's, 70's, 80's, country and classical. Big Breaking Bad fan.

For fun

I love to run. I love to hang out with friends. When I am with friends I am at my best and most comfortable. I also have a 5 year old son who keeps me active and it is so cool watching him explore his world. I love to read and love music and movies.

Last read

The Shack...profound. The Alchemist. and now I am reading a novel "Skinny Dip".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a mom, the best job in the world, unfortunately I don't get paid for that. I have a business editing transcripts. I also have my Real Estate license and a degree in Animal Science. (I'm a Certified Vet Tech) Right now my focus is real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a certified vet tech, I have my real estate license and currently. Life!