Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my life, It is my one time to be me, I want to experience every good thing-Maya Angelou

In her own words

I am truly satisfied in and excited about life. All that feels missing is "the guy"....I am hoping to find my best friend, hopefully a partner/confidant/ally to share life, stories and new experiences with (corny I know). I am easy going, very genuine about the way I feel, and care deeply for the ones I love. I am also extremely loyal and would do anything for the people in my life. I am always looking for ways to have fun, or make things more exciting. I am extremely light hearted. I LOVE laughing, people who can make me laugh, great one liners, and a good laugh about the irony of life. I think it is important to treat everyone with respect, and help people when they are down (I always think that chance/luck, is all that is different between myself and the person on the corner asking for food). I feel a strong urgency to do all I am able to help others, for I have been so fortunate in my own life. I think I demonstrate this often through the little things in life, but also through my career choice in the medical world. Although I doubt I will always be here, I currently live in Davis. I have a wonderful life and enjoy living near the people I love most in the world. I am also busy completing the required classes I need for graduate school. I am addicted to my long weekends with friends and family in Truckee. We love spending time in Monterey/Santa Cruz too. I love driving down to see my friends and the surf in San Diego, and I am not ashamed to admit my love and loyalty to Disneyland. I am always looking for people and reasons to travel, within the states and out. I like to play hard (snowboarding, surfing, hiking, etc.), but equally like a lazy day on the beach, out to lunch or just lounging by the fire or watching a movie (so, I guess that means I pretty much love anything when I am in good company). I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, but is also looking ultimately for a real relationship. It would be great if he enjoyed the outdoors and traveling, and could blend well and enjoyed hanging with my friends and family. I think the most important thing though is what each of us could bring to our relationship. I hope to care for someone as they would want to care for me. I would want to support someone in their endeavors and dreams through life, and hopefully he was support me in mine. I am looking for a true connection, the real thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog is one of the best dogs in the world! My cat on the other hand is a huge trouble maker....I question often my level of sanity when I adopted him. I'm pretty sure he has a second home too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a world map marked with all of the places I have been and all the places I want to visit (Paris and S. America among my favorites). Closer to home- SF, San Diego, Hawaii, Santa Cruz, Disneyland, Tahoe, the entire west coast, New Orleans, NY...

Favorite things

TV Shows: The New Normal, Scandal, Downton Abbey (yes I admit it, I resisted for so long). Comedy Central. Music: Dave Matthews and Jack Johnson to Alicia Keys and Jay-Z. Movies: Zero Dark Thirty, Lincoln, Argo, some chick flicks;)

For fun

Mt. biking, road biking, hiking, snowboarding, surfing, anything new, Giants games, weekend trips, day trips, Lazy beach days, Disneyland, live music, almost anything with the family and friends, BBQs, movies, lazy evenings in.

Last read

I'm slightly embarrassed to admit this; I'm currently reading Chelsea Handler's "Are You There Vodka". I usually try to go for books that are slightly more "intellectually stimulating", but I can't help it, Chelsea's dry, cheap, humor has won me over



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Preparing for PA school, hopefully working as an EMT and at the children's hospital until I graduate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Pretty open minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral