

29 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm not as dumb as i am

In her own words

I love my family, my friends, my career, and all of the awesome things that come with these. I am very close to my parents and two younger sisters. Being a teacher is a big part of who I am. I love my students and I love what I do every day. I feel very lucky to have found the perfect way to spend my days :) I also enjoy relaxing - and of course - going out and having some fun!! Especially summmmmmers in Milwaukee!! It's that time in life when everything has come together for me, life is good, and now I need the right person to share it with. I'm looking for someone who gets my humor and who has a good sense of humor himself, who can laugh at silly things, who can give it back to me when I dish it but who is actually sweet, who knows something about the world outside of his small bubble, who can hold intelligent conversations (yes I'm into politics), who is open-minded, who enjoys the little things, who can make me feel cute and appreciated, and who can find a healthy balance between a relationship/friends/family/life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miller Park, sushi places, Brady St., beaches, up north WI, my parents' house, wherever I am really. I have been to Costa Rica, Ireland, Scotland, Germany, Netherlands, Mexico, DR... always looking forward to more


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things


For fun

I LOVE watching the Brewers/Packers/Badgers - live or on tv. I like going to movies. Renting movies. Being outside. Being active. Being lazy. Staying in. Going out. For dinner. For drinks. For dancing. I am up for everything.

Last read

I like to read good books - whatever that may be at the time i'm reading it. And I read at least one picture book a day :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I LOVE being a teacher!!! :) Kids are so much funnier than anyone my age. And most of the time they don't even know it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UW-Madison, GO BUCKY