
artistgabrielle

36 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, hello there, Handsome! I am thrilled you stumbled upon me here....

In her own words

I suppose you are intrigued enough to read a little bit about me. So here it goes: I'm an artist and nanny living in East Asheville. I absolutely love this city. I moved from Atlanta 4 years ago -- best decision of my life thus far. Creativity is my #1 passion, it fuels everything I do. I consider myself to be very ambitious in my artistic pursuits. I mostly do abstract acrylic paintings, but dabble in other creative realms from time to time, including mixed media, digital photography, and poetry. My faith is important to me, but I am respectful and non-judgemental about it. I have a good head on my shoulders and value having good character, I enjoy living life. I am introverted, but do get out quite a bit. I just have to have balance in that area. I am like a smartphone - I do all kinds of fun things, but when my battery is low, I gotta recharge for a bit! I especially love seeing concerts and other live music events, going out to see movies, and wandering around downtown to see what eccentricities Asheville has served up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The Lexington Avenue Brewery, Sunny Point Cafe, French Broad Chocolate Lounge, The Mothlight, Emerald Lounge, any of the art galleries.

Favorite things

Movies: sci-fi is my most favorite genre. Also, like adventure, drama, some comedy. Music - the best "recipe" for my favorite music seems to be rock with classical instruments and electronic elements.

For fun

For fun, I like going to live music events, movies, finding treasures at thrift stores, wandering around downtown, browsing galleries, going to nature parks.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, just like writings that motivate me, or will read selections of books to inspire my art.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist and a nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference