Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cc103110

32 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love football.

In her own words

I know it is cliche but I never thought I would be doing the online dating thing...but here I am. I am not a big drinker and not really into the whole bar scene so I thought I would give this a try. That doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have a good time just not into the bar scene for meeting people. I am looking for that someone who I can be myself around (and vice versa). I value committed relationships. Trust and friendship are two extremely important things to me in a long-term relationship. The most important quality I look for in another person is someone I can trust and someone who is always willing to be honest and upfront with me. I am looking for someone that is willing to open up and be themselves in a relationship. I am an independent person in or out of a relationship so being joined at the hip is not my idea of commitment. I enjoy my alone time and am looking for someone who respects that and values that in relationships as well. My two true loves these days are NFL Football and my yellow lab. He keeps me on my toes and always makes me smile.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and if you are going to like me you have to like him too!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A lot of my family lives on the east coast of Florida. My dad owns a bar in Ft Lauderdale on the beach so I try to get down there a few times a year. I love traveling to anywhere in the Caribbean. More of a warm weather girl.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing at home and watching a good movie, sports and my favorite shows (anything reality TV, Homeland, The Good Wife, Modern Family). I am open to almost all types of music but favorite is country. Love going to country concerts.

For fun

Watching NFL Football (Go Falcons!) and College football (Go Irish!), going out to eat, going to concerts, hanging out with friends, traveling, shopping and working out.

Last read

Currently reading Dark Places by Gillian Flynn. I also like to read anything that keeps me up to date with current events too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy learning and am always open to going back to school.