
reallytrue26

37 year old woman | Bloomington, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do! You must love to smile and laugh and enjoy a sarcastic personality!

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, nurturing and a smart woman. I believe in living life to the fullest because you never know what tomorrow will bring. I love to laugh and agree to disagree and move forward. I am looking for someone who loves children and not afraid to be with a successful, strong black woman. I am looking for compassion, love and someone who wants to love me for me. I love people and love to gather with friends. My family is important and yours should be to you. I believe in helping others and not expecting anything in return. Passion and love making are a necessity! I am old school and firmly believe in taking care of your other half, saying that I am also looking for someone who can take care of themselves and not fully rely on me always taking care of everything. Looking for someone who I connect with that would love to have me around their family and friends as I would want them to be around mine. Manners are important, please, thank you and a pleasant personality is a must. My children are my world and you must be able to connect with them as I would your children (if you have any). I love my profession, (kindergarten teacher) so I would love for you to respect this and be able to understand that at times, I may bring my work home and will need at times to be reminded that I am at home and not at work. Honesty is very important to me. I believe in knowing the full truth whether it hurts or not. Secrets are not allowed! I believe your other half should be your best friend and others shouldn't know about issues before you do, especially other females unless she is your sister. God was not ready for me yet and allowed me to stay on the Earth a year ago and since then I live life to the fullest and standing still and negativity have no place in my life. I want to travel more and enjoy the positives we have on this Earth. And an occasional delivery of flowers would be nice or little surprises along the way, as I will do for you, (I won't deliver flowers unless you want but an occasional singing telegram just might show up). Building a relationship on friendship is a must. I have no tolerance for prejudice especially since all three of my boys are bi-racial. And if you are the opposite race of me, I have no tolerance of you second guessing what your family and friends may think. I do appreciate lazy days together but all around laziness I cannot accept. I love to help others when I can and would love to meet someone with the same sincerity of doing so. I live in a neighborhood in which looking out for each other is important and what we do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really hang out and around Bloomington/Normal...I much prefer to have get togethers at my home or friends and enjoying hanging out. I have traveled a bit but looking to add more travel to my itinerary. Getaways to larger cities on weekends.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Dancing and singing.

For fun

Since I don't get out much, going to a nice restaurant and enjoy fine wine, visiting small towns and window shopping, sitting on the back deck and laughing with neighbors and friends. Unexpected adventurous.

Last read

Women's Health! Instinct T.D. Jakes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral