








29 year old woman | Lynbrook, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If nothing changes, nothing changes." I am a genuine and caring and ready to move forward in looking for the right relationship for me.

In her own words

I have reached a point in my life where I can truly say I am blessed. I have a great family who supports me in everything I do. My friends are my heart and soul and have made me who I am today. I have finally reached an important milestone in my career where I have earned the job of my dreams. On paper it seems like I'm the girl with everything going for her. This is true but I have found as of late that there is a part of my life that truly is not filled and its the last piece to my perfect puzzle. So yes I am single and Yes I am very much looking. I am not afraid to say or admit that. I am someone that has always enjoyed being in a relationship in the past. I have taken the past couple of years to be alone and learn how to be alone and do things for myself, do things that make me happy. I think this time to myself has shown me how ready I truly am to bring that happiness into a relationship. I am a genuinely caring person who has always gone above and beyond for the people I care for the most. I enjoy all things sports related. I belong to a gym and exercise often. I enjoy doing outdoor activities. I love going to sporting events. I work with children all year long. During the school year I am a 4th grade teacher. I also am a high school lacrosse coach. During the summer I am a camp counselor. I look for someone who can bring me out of my shell. I can be outgoing but I consider myself to need a push at first. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh but can also be serious when needed. Someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who can be easy going. Being able to coexist with my friends is important to me because my friends are a very integral part of my life. I would also enjoy someone who would allow me into their life with their friends and family. I could go on forever but then what would we have to talk about?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog name Beau! He is my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out locally but also enjoy a night out in the city

Favorite things

I enjoy a good sporting event, movie, street fair lol anything that strikes my interest, I'm there.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, going to the movies and out to dinner, hanging out with friends, and sometimes just staying in and relaxing.

Last read

I am not a bigger reader other than magazines and the local newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree