Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to climb a mountain—not so I can get to the top—cause I want to hang out at base camp.

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I don't respond to winks... I think they're kind of dumb. If you find me interesting just say hi! I always love thinking about what to say on these things. Like if I write the write the right recipe for my ideal soulmate... he will appear. Well here goes nothin! I consider family a top priority and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I have worked with children ever since I was old enough to have a job and so... having some of my own someday is a big dream of mine! (Though SOMEDAY is the key word in that sentence) If you don't want kids then it's kind of a deal breaker! I need someone who likes being outside as much as I do. Every day I have off I am usually in the mountains skiing or hiking when it is warm enough. I have the Epic Local pass this year and I have really had a lot of great days up there already. I am a vocalist in a funk and blues band that has just recently formed. Music is my passion so seeing it live, playing it, listening to it... these are a few of my favorite things! I want someone who can keep up at Red Rocks because I like to go there at least a few times in the summer. Education and motivation is important to me. I am currently in school the get my Bachelor's of Science in Psychology and I will be continuing on to get a Master's to become a Physician's Assistant. (hopefully to a neurologist or psychiatrist) I want someone I can have intelligent conversations with. I would love to meet someone positive and upbeat who is as excited about life as I am. I enjoy time on the couch with a movie but I don't want that to be the majority of how my time is spent. Lets go do something fun and creative!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Isabel. I know there is a stigma about cats and I know everyone says there cat is the best... but she really is pretty cool. If I could I would have a dog also, but school and work keep me away to long!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the botanic gardens, or wine bars, or hitting the slopes!

Favorite things

Anything Funny! Workaholics, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Horrible Bosses, Stepbrothers, Anchorman, Hall Pass

For fun

The Denver Art Museum, Movies, Cooking, Dancing , skiing.... this list could probably go on for a while.

Last read

Issues of Psychology Today, Brave New World, Stranger in a Strange Land, The Science of Oneness (Quantum Physics' connection to spirituality)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already explained up top! But I am a year away from a Bachelor's of Science in Psychology. I will be continuing on the get a Master's of Science to become a physician's assistant. Eventually I want to go back to get a PhD in Psychology.