Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kcm0427

46 year old woman | Wentzville, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the journey!

In her own words

I enjoy life and want to live it to it's fullest. My passions are my girls and my horses! I live by the theory of "Life is a journey not a destination", so on this new journey I am looking for someone who shares similiar passions. I love life and have been so fortunate to have a career that I enjoy. I train horses and teach riding lessons. I also started a non-profit a year ago to empower girls to become confident, compassionate, responsible young women through exposure to horses. I work hard, I'm not afraid to get dirty and I'm willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done right!! When I know what I want I will do what it takes to make it happen( I've been called relentless and stubborn at times) I choose to see this as a compliment, not a fault. LOL!! I definitely see the glass as half full, not half empty. Words I live by....never burn a bridge, you never know when you might have to cross it again. Make someone smile everyday! Life's too short to hold a grudge. Dream it, believe it and you can achieve it! I can have fun in a sandbox without any sand. I can make just about any situation fun. I always have a plan A and a plan B, usually a plan C and if need be I'm willing to do plan D. So, I'm not sure if this is plan B or C, but I'm going with the flow and looking for companionship and fun, beyond that I'm not really sure right now. Even though I'm not in a position to have a serious relationship right now that doesn't mean I'm looking for a one night stand or to have sex the first time I meet you!!! Ok, I feel I need to add this...I am currently seperated, however, this is a no drama, not complicated and a hostile free situation. We are just both much happier being really good friends, he knows I'm on Match and is happy for me. We want to wait until after the Holidays to start the process. If you would rather wait until I'm actually divorced I understand completely. Ok, I feel better now!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have an awesome dog that goes to the barn with me almost everyday, her name is Maggie and she is a Lab/Perinese mix, weighing in at 110 pds.

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the Zoo with my girls. Have traveled to Europe, loved it!! Traveled the Caribbean, loved it!! Have been to most of the states, loved it!!

College

William Jewell College, Liberty, MO

Favorite things

Loved War Horse, love all music like classic rock, country, and current hits, favorite tv shows are The Big Bang Theory & Sons of Anarchy, enjoy going to live theatre and concerts. I love to be spontaneous. Most Favorite- my girls and my horses!!

For fun

I love to be outdoors doing just about anything, as long as it's not too cold(unless I'm skiing, then it's ok). I enjoy dancing, hanging out with friends, going to the Fox Theatre and anything that is unique and different. I love to be adventurous!

Last read

No Matter What! 9 Steps to living the life you love-personal development book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference