
Martie1257

27 year old woman | Elizabethville, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-65 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to share my life, a loving family being happy with a man who can be trusted. Enjoying our likes, that are a benifit to us both.

In her own words

Well, ! am AGE 56 NOT 25 Profile is wrong!!!! I am friendly person, worked in the public for over 20 years. Enjoy life to the fullest. Most of my friends are very happy for me and like having fun at social events. I have attended college of over 12 years, love to help people and volunteer at major organization for events. I would enjoy the company of a sincere and loving man. Our relationship must be honest with no games. Having a grown family and younger grandchildren family events are the primary focus. I keep very active and like to do skiing in the winter, kayaking on rivers and lakes in the summer. Mostly, I enjoy the ocean and beaches. i like to go hunting and fishing.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is gray long hair named fluffy, she lives outside has run of yards, buildings, gardens, woods. Has her own house on heated enclosed porch.Now have two 1 yr old's "Fuzzy" and "Callie" mostly black.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are at the beach in Ocean View, Delaware. Lakes in PA on the water in my kayak going fishing the Yellow Breaches, hunting in farms and woods in the north, floating down the Delaware River from New York to PA.

Favorite things

Things to do are very enjoyable when you have a good person or fun loving family member. A walk in the woods, swimming in a waterfall, boating on the lake, painting or taking pictures. research history take bus trips, or family vacations.

For fun

My weekends are for family or friends things to do, Baseball games, Tennis, or kayaking, swimming, going to movies or fishing and hunting. I like to visit art shows, museums, yard sales, buy from auctions, estate sales.

Last read

Reader of the Walls Street Journal daily, Active in computer security, law enforcement, I just finished his second book, A Well-known Secret, by Jim Fusilli. I like Civil War history and old English or War books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I served on 902nd MI Group in Ft George G Meade, MD for five years. Did Law enforcement and miltary Security at Tobyhanna Army Depot. Transfered to US Army Heritage Education Center, US Army War College in 2006 and love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Being of a strong religions faith, it is hard to believe all people are good. Over 30 years I see the world with problems, many issues, the crimes of criminals and jails full, so build another one. We all need to pray to stop the evil people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love education, work at the U.S. Army Heritage and Education center in Carlisle. Have degrees from Lock Haven College, Elizabethtown College, Harrisburg Area College, Scranton University, Now trying to complete the Masters degree at Penn State.