
Iambettyboop7

44 year old woman | South Yarmouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 35 miles of Dennis Port, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need someone whose baggage can go along with mine

In her own words

This is like finding a needle in a haystack. I am not just looking for a man, I'm looking for my man. I am not sure about you,but I have come across some crazies on these online dating sites. I can assure you that I am not one of them. (I have references) It is awkward essentially trying to sell yourself on the internet. Describing yourself is just weird, but I'll try. I am a feisty girl, I usually have a smile on my face, I'm passionate and kind hearted, I say what I think, I speak my mind..It's ok if we don't agree.Communication is huge for me. I have a lot to say, so if you are a man of few words, I'm not for you.. I am a single mother of two fabulous boys.They are 14 and 16 . I was in New Hampshire for 15 years, but am finally back on Cape Cod. It's good to be home. Many people are "trying to get off this rock" I've been forever trying to get back on it :) I am a recent college graduate of Cape Cod Community College. It was a huge accomplishment for me. I believe you are never to old to get an education. I love to paddle board..In the summer I will be off road at Crowes Pasture in Dennis...I love the water, although I admit I am not the best swimmer, I am however a great doggie paddler... I am well traveled..I can't wait to meet someone to travel with...Everyone has a story.Mine isn't pretty. I think anyone's story that ends in divorce isn't pretty..Such is life. I have every reason in the world to be a bitter, man hater...I choose not to be. I believe there are good guys out there.I just wish he would find me. I am ok alone...I'm happy, I've got it together. I am ok...I don't need anyone to fix me.I am not broken..I want a partner, a best friend Not sure about this online stuff, but here goes nothing Please no smokers :) ps... connection for me has to be on every level... emotionally, spiritually, intellectually and yes physically (pics please)...Chemistry is amazing and it is about how all the ingredients react together! First Date Let's get a coffee and sit on the beach and talk.If it goes well and we have a connection let's get dinner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Yorkshire terrier and an 11 year old rag doll cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cape Cod Community College, West Barnstable, MA

Favorite things

Coffee, the beach, kissing, the Carribean,

For fun

I love to go out dancing, hang on the beach all day... I love amusement parks, roller coasters, Traveling, cooking, cuddling

Last read

The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference