
FreeSpirit9876

33 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I’m an...

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I’m an easy going, fun loving chick, who loves to laugh. I’ll try anything once, within reason of course. I can be very silly, but also know when to buck up and be responsible and mature. Also, as my username suggests, I’m a free spirit. I’m very independent and have grown accustomed to doing what I want when I want. Despite the last sentence, I would consider myself a giver. I often put others needs before my own… which can be a good and a not so good thing. As a teacher, I’m always trying new techniques with my students. I’m inspired by their enthusiasm and curiosity. Similar to most of my students, I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. Lastly, I’m optimistic, especially about finding the "one". If you're still interested in finding a little bit more about me, I had written this random poem a while ago for your viewing pleasure. About NOT me…I’m not a Rabi, or a camel, or a superhero. Although if I did have super powers, it’ be cool to read thoughts, then I’d be in the know. Who I’m NOT looking for…not a grandma, or a poodle, or a Winnie the Pooh I’m looking for the most interesting man in the world, or just a good guy will do This may seem lame and a tad bit corny (Corny rhymes with Dorney) But who doesn’t love a rhyme From time to time I won’t pretend That my dog is not my best friend I’m a down to earth chick Whose presence is magnetic I’m an easy going, straight shooter Some might say I’m a top notch canoodler Adam Sandler would probably be jealous of my rap skills If you’re still reading and haven’t run for the hills Maybe you’re a little interested in getting to know me First send me a message and then you can get down on one knee!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

LBI, Italy, Colorado

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Movies: The Internship, The 2nd Hunger TV Shows: Big Brother, Master Chef Music: Lana Del Rey, Led Zeppelin, Various Cruelties Food: strawberries, peanut butter, snow crab legs

For fun

I like to play games (board, Apps, puzzles, logic, etc.). I like to do anything outside. I like to hit the tennis ball around, snowboarding, taking my dogs to the dog park, baking cupcakes, running for exercise.

Last read

Divergent: It was enthralling, I give it three thumbs up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree