
NJShoreGirl1107

30 year old woman | Ocean, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, playful and Jersey strong!

In her own words

I just turned 28 and I'm not afraid to admit of taking the "easy" way out to try to meet some new guys on here. I moved back to NJ after living in CT and NY for 8 years. It's weird to be back, but I'm happy to be closer to my friends and family again. I'm a teacher by day, and a waitress by night on a nice restaurant right on the beach for some extra cash. I love the beach so any chance to be close to it is where I am. I'm looking for a tall guy with a sense of humor who likes to have a good time. I can be pretty sarcastic, so someone who understands that would be a plus. He would have to be willing to meet the family (not on the first date of course) because they are a big part of my life, including my new baby nephew. I'd like someone who would want to go out at times, but likes to stay home, too. I prefer bars to clubs, but love cute, quiet dates, too...maybe some that involve some friendly competition. I'm always willing to try new things so am pretty open to any suggestions. I am a very caring person and am always looking out for everyone and was eager to jump in and volunteer after Hurricane Sandy created chaos in the areas I grew up in. I admit I'm competitive when it comes to some friendly competition whether it be during some backyard BBQ games, random trivia, or during games of my favorite sports teams. I'm a Yankees and Giants fan, but don't discriminate against fans of other teams. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I enjoy going to New York City and am always willing to go to new places. I lived in Australia for 5 months and it was one of the best experiences of my life. I would love to eventually get to Italy, Greece, and Spain, but of course love the tropical islands too for some sun! I don't believe in judging a book by it's cover and I'm much better than just a profile and a handful of pictures. Would love to chat to get to know you better, too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I don't have my own dog, but had a family yellow lab named Cody that passed away about 2 years ago. Now, I "dognap" my sister's dog for some time in the dog park or walk on the boardwalk.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to NYC and the Jersey Shore (where I am originally from), and the outdoors. My favorite restaurants are Italian and Mexican. I love the tropical islands and spent 5 months in Australia studying abroad.

Favorite things

I love making people laugh! I love trying new things and am always up for a challenge! I really enjoy going to concerts and live sporting events or watching them with some beers at the bar. I enjoy a friendly competition..are you up for a challenge?

For fun

I love watching and participating in sports! I enjoy going out at night and prefer bars and pubs opposed to clubs. I am the type of woman who can go out for a night on the town, but also stay in and relax.

Last read

I enjoy reading different novels, especially while lounging on the beach in the summer. I try to stay current with the latest headlines, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Started a new job recently working in HR at a major university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Irish and 50% Italian - the best of both worlds!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a hardcore Catholic, but have my views. My parents raised me to go to Church every Sunday, but I go when I feel like it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference