
6FtTallBlonde40

42 year old woman | South Charleston, WV, USA | Seeking men 26-48 within 90 miles of Charleston, WV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
* Like Long Leggs? Like 6'0 Tall Women? Like Blondes? Well - You've Found Me - Your Perfect Match!!! *

In her own words

First off dont let my age fool you - i not only dont look my age - but I do not act my age. I feel that 40 is the new 30 I am willing to try anything once. I am a single mother of 2 wonderful teenage girls that are my life. I work for the Federal Government also coach cheerleading, dance and tumbling and in our free time we enjoy football, basketball and anything that involves our family. Im a HUGE sports fan/nut - love most sports as probably know just as much about sports as most men! :) I am an only child - so to me family is my # 1 priority. We love anything to do with water: the beach, boating, pool - LUV the water may I add I ALWAYS have a killer tan in the summer! Also enjoy a nice bike ride! yes even have my own Chapp's - nothing like the wind blowing in your hair! I am not your typical woman - I am NOT into head games and drama. I have a great job that I enjoy getting up for daily, my own house and am comfortable financially. Not looking for a sugar-daddy but someone with the same values life goals and see where it goes from there. Sorry - but if you dont have a pic then I wont reply. I have mine posted fair is fair!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the family cook out and playing games with the kids. My favorite eatery in Charleston would have to be Outback Steakhouse or Sushi. I've always wanted to go on a Cruise.

College

West Virginia State University, Institute, WV

Favorite things

Yellow is my favorite color. My leggs - well lets just say I am 6'0 tall and all leggs :). I am a woman so obviously I enjoy shopping - and my 2 girls do also. One of my fav things to do is hear the laughter of my kids - nothing compares!!!

For fun

Anything that involves my children is a pleasure for me. They are my world, my life and I enjoy ever second with them. We are very outgoing, spur of the moment people. Always on the go!!! Being an only child - family is my # 1 priority!

Last read

One of my College books. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Iam a Federal Govt Employee & handle the HVAC department for 18 Federal Bldgs. I love the people I work for, with and my customers are great. Makes getting up for work a beautiful day.!!! =) I also coach 3 cheer squads - middle school & allstar!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well - I am an odd match: my dad is Irish and my mom is Cherokee Indian. So I am blonde and fair in the winter but I get an awesome tan in the summer. I've got my dad's Irish features but my mom's High Cheek Bones. And NO clue about my long leggs!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I started out in college in the nursing field. But as I've grown older & I really enjoy my job - but- WITH the NEW changes in my life I've decided to go back to college and study Behavior Health and work with Autistic children and special needs.