Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

catdee

35 year old woman | La Habra, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 35 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take time to enjoy the simple things in life

In her own words

I'm a Family oriented, Goal driven, down to earth person who loves to laugh and spend quality time with those close to my heart. I'm a pretty awesome auntie (according to my nephews) and family is a big part of my life. I have an amazing group of friends who feel like family (My best friend i've known since kindergarten, pretty amazing!). I'm Witty & Playful (even at my own expense). A lover of music (all kinds). Enjoy sports and I like to be as active as possible by going on hikes or at the gym. I haven't travelled much but would like to explore more and am open to try new things. I’m looking for someone who, like myself, is family oriented and values friendship. A person who enjoys a lazy Sunday as much as a night out exploring. A kind-hearted soul with a witty sense of humor; Laughter is key! Someone who can have fun no matter what we are doing, who we are with or where we are going. If you want to know more say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to local dive bars, especially if there is karaoke involved, but just to watch. Wine tasting is always a good time or going to local breweries and gastropubs with friends. Scenic hiking trails. anything new an exciting!

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Movie - Old School, Anchorman, Shawshank Redemption TV show - Breaking Bad,Mad Men, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Modern Family Music - A Tribe Called Quest, Jay-Z, Alkaline Trio, Foo Fighters and most Electronic/Dance Food - Mexican, Asian, Fusion

For fun

I enjoy time with my family (especially my nephews and nieces), catching up with my friends over dinner or drinks, exploring new places and getting that ME time by working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral