Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal, something fun and exciting! =)

In her own words

Don't willingly cause harm to another's heart. Love isn't a game." I’ll share just a little about myself here, as my entire life story doesn’t need to be revealed based on a wink. I’m the friend that many describe as their best friend. I’m a pretty traditional woman and I really value my family and friends. I recognize that I’m a sensitive soul and don’t feel the need to apologize for it. The first two words that come to mind when friends describe my personality are usually kind and loyal. Don’t be fooled – I’m cute and love to cuddle, but, I’m no puppy! Remember that poem – All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten? If not, google it. I really do believe if people lived by the simple rules we were taught in kindergarten, and were truthful with themselves and others, the world would be a better place. I am a high energy, fun loving, individual. I like hanging out, having fun, and being exposed to new things. Oh, and I’m the queen of local Living Social and Groupon adventures! I believe that living a good life is important, so I try to have fun and live life to the fullest. Notice how many times I mentioned fun?! LOL About you - in addition to being well mannered, stable, nice, kind, and the rest; I need to be with a person who loves to travel and plainly enjoys having fun. Local getaways are cool, but, I’m a pack and go, blue ocean white sands kinda girl. If you don’t have a passport - get one or keep it moving. My family is Military, so I don't mind individuals with that background. I understand that it can be hard to find a woman who can handle those pressures, but I am down for it. I have no children, but would love to have a family sooner than later, so if children (or more children in some cases) are not in your future – beat it. I want someone who knows how to have fun, can be goofy, and can get along with my family and friends. I don’t always have to be out and about. I like to chill out at home, entertain with friends, have game nights or whatever. I don’t mind a man who plays the game systems, but, I need you to know when you’re doing it way too much. I like to play too, just show me how – I bet I could whip some booty! At the end of the day I am looking to enter into a relationship and move into the next chapter of my life with an upstanding citizen who shares my values, is comfortable with themselves, and not afraid to learn something new. I believe in honesty and transparency, so secret squirrels need not apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is Socks, and he brings me joy! He's getting up there in years, so he resides at my parents house. I also now have a kitten name Primrose! =) I love dogs, and want a German Shepard or Husky eventually! ;

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with blue oceans and white sands!


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Kickboxing, Boxing, Swimming, hanging out with friends and family, trying new foods, being adventurous. Oh, and my sleep number bed - for real!

For fun

I'll try anything once - the Zombie 5K anyone? Movies, Gym, sporting events, museums and snuggling!

Last read

Currently Reading: 'Think: Straight Talk for Women to Stay Smart in a Dumbed-Down World' by Lisa Bloom 'The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts' by Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My family is all American - a custom blend of White-ish, Black-ish, with some Argentinian thrown into the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started my Masters in Accounting and Financial Management Feb 2013, Go me!!!! =)