
eileenie84

30 year old woman | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This modern love is not enough

In her own words

Ah, taking a break from Match.Com while I temporarily relocate my time and dollars to other adventures. But you know, good luck. ;) -------------------------------- A Little About Me: I am just a somewhat quiet 29 year old looking for someone to talk about random things or plot world domination with. I like watching CNN, playing board games, visiting new locations, taking too many pictures, sending too many text messages and laughing. I love baking and I hate spiders. I can be a little shy, and often very silly and sometimes a bit nerdy, but I think I make a pretty good friend. A Little About You: You have a good sense of humor. You're confident enough to be teased every now and then. You like going out into the world and doing things but the idea of a movie marathon on a lazy day sounds pretty fun to you, too... maybe even when the movies are in black and white, or involve elves and dwarves. You love (or at least tolerate) dogs, even little tiny ones that bark too much. You love and respect your family. You understand my family means the world to me, especially my niece. You're responsible, but you aren't afraid to just have fun sometimes. Here are more random facts about me. (I like random facts. Maybe because I grew up watching too much Jeopardy?) Anyways: So... I'm on a fitness journey. To become more fit. I have already lost like 35 lbs and I'm pretty darn proud of that. Looking to raise that number even more, until I can comfortably re-describe myself as athletic. I jog. Hoping to eventually re-describe that as "I run". There's other exercises in there too, but right now my focus is on training so I can run an entire 5k, so I can do a color run, because it looks like an amazingly fun event. My current time is about 38 minutes. I kind of play the saxophone. Alto, of course... But someday in the not distant future, I will own a soprano, too. When I really enjoy a song, I like to have it on repeat... sometimes for hours. And by hours, I mean, sometimes days... I also like to sing along, unfortunately for other people's ears. But I'm open-minded about music... My daily playlist is as likely to include some Coltrane, the Eagles and Elvis as it is to have Cee Lo, All-American Rejects and whatever indie rock tune I am in love with at the moment (which, if you want to know, is currently Matt Duke's Love You Anymore... (Deep in my chest, my heart is growing fonder of the idea of your absence; this crime is perfect 'cause they'll never suspect the one you love to lay with planned it all) I have a lot of hobbies (arts and craft stuff) and I probably watch too much tv, but I still get bored easily. This usually leads me to adopting more random hobbies. You know which one is really fun? Decoupaging heels. True story. Ridiculously time consuming, and still, super fun. Also, hi. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua. He is adorable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is sunshine.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Anything by Joss Whedon, fun TV shows, good songs that stick in your head. Also, my family - they are super great.

For fun

Giants baseball. Ah, the color run (or so I assume?! Training for a 5k is fun). Reading good books. A little Tumblr. Sometimes cooking/baking. Spending time with cool people. Watching movies. Paint ball!! I think most things with good company.

Last read

I'm reading (okay, listening) to the Difference Engine. Before that, it was The Lost Gate by Orson Scott Card and before that it was Scoundrels (the Star Wars meets Ocean's 11 one).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference