








32 year old woman | Towson, MD, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're never fully dressed without a Smile!

In her own words

Hey! My name is Shelby and I am a Maryland native. I have a yellow lab named Midas, who is as playful as they come and keeps me active. I'm looking for a guy who can keep up. It's hard to describe myself without actually talking to someone, but here it goes...I'm looking for someone to have fun with, I have a tendency to be sarcastic and need someone who is able to joke around. I'm comfortable with who I am and am looking for someone who has the same self confidence. I'm not self absorbed and know my own short comings. I take pride in my work and strive to always improve. I'm a great listener, genuine, loyal, and honest. Communication is the best medicine for any relationship. My friends and family are a huge part of my life and I love spending time with them. They always push me to be a better person and those are the kind of people I want in my life. What else is there...I love sports. During football season I can be found at the game, proudly cheering on the Ravens, and during their off season attending some Orioles games. I'm looking for a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and can have fun. Someone whose doesn't mind a challenge or being challenged. 😉 and is working to be a better person. I have a tendency to do that. If there's more you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A yellow lab, Midas

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company is good with me!


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I love music and dancing. It wouldn't be the end of the world if TV didn't exist I'd have more time to do other things.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with friends and family. There's never a dull moment with any of them. I love being active and playing with my dog, Midas!

Last read

Dexter Series, Girl On A Train, Love Lucy and several others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist. I work in a residential program as well as private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college