
totalbrunettexo

26 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please no guys over 35.

In her own words

I'm Meredith. I'm 25 and received my bachelors degree from Kent State 2 years ago. My major was english but I am putting that on the back burner for now and pursuing my real love of cooking. I attend culinary school and I love it! Still not sure what I want to do with it, so I'm exploring my options. Right now I'm working for a catering company part time. In my spare time I love to cook, go shopping, go out to dinner or for a drink with friends. watch sports (I'm a huge Indians/Cavs fan), go bowling, go out dancing, play cards. I'm very open minded and I'll try anything once. I'm looking for a good guy. Someone who I have a lot in common with. Someone who isn't all about looks. Most importantly I want a guy with a great sense of humor. Funny, kind, outgoing, spontaneous, romantic, good looking. Although I believe attraction is important, I want his personality to shine. I want a guy who would randomly buy me flowers one day, just to say he cares. Someone who likes to go out for dinner or a walk in the park, or who wants to stay in and have a glass of wine or a beer while watching a movie. My friends would describe me as: quiet but funny. I tend to be shy at first but once I become comfortable with you, it's hard to shut me up. I love to joke around, and I'm usually the girl who brings comedy into intense situations. They would also describe me as kind, adventurous, beautiful, smart, laid back. I have a great personality once you get to know me. I am very open, I'll tell you almost anything if you ask (nicely). I hate drama and can't stand immature people. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go after it. Looking forward to meeting new people. Maybe I'll even find "the one".....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats

I have a cat, his name is Louie. He got shot in the leg so he has 3 good legs, but he's the best cat in the world. He's getting so old I sometimes call him Louis.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dusty Armadillo, Downtown Kent, I'd love to visit all 50 states before I die. I love New England, North Carolina, South Carolina.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

TV- How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Comedy Central, really anything that sparks my interest. My favorite food is Sushi. As far as music, I like a lot. From country to techno...my favorite is pop, classic rock, and techno/trance.

For fun

going to the bars, dancing, sporting events, cooking, going bowling, shopping, being with family, cuddling, watching movies...

Last read

I had to read a LOT for class. I liked The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, 13 Reasons Why, Enduring Love. I'll read anything new one time, if it can keep my interest past the first page. I've read Fifty Shades of Grey too lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian, 1/4 Irish and German. I think I have some Scottish thrown in there. I am basically a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm raised Catholic, but I find myself being a "skeptical Catholic" if that is a real thing. I don't go to Church much anymore, but I'll go on special occasions. I'm trying to go more often.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree