Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspire me

In her own words

What brought me to match? A few close friends of mine referred me to try it. I am guess recently divorced at the end of September it will be a year. For the past year I have been I guess you could say picking up the pieces, getting life back together. I wanted to wait till I was ready and life was somewhat put back in place. I have 3 beautiful children 9, 7 and 3. They are a HUGE part of my life. Currently at the moment I am a full time mother, working 40-50 hours a week. There father has taken a needed break to figure out his priorities and we are all hoping that he can handle becoming an active postive father in their lives. Every child needs a POSITIVE mother and father image in their lives. I am very involved with my children and love every minute of it. Does this make me less available? I guess you could assume that. But I make time for those that I think a worth my time- that is just me being honest. I am looking for someone who is a strong communicator, can enjoy the simple things in life versus the material. I will never be the girl that "needs" the fancy things in life. I am pretty simple, like the truth no matter how much it is going to hurt. I am strong in my faith- and plan to stay that way. I am not up for any games~ there is no time for that. So with that being sad if you are an active drug user I am not your girl.. If you do not have patience and understanding then I am not your girl. Other then that I am after that man who can make my world amazing just by his presence, make me laugh, love me when I am moody and accept that we live in a non perfect world~ its not always going to be perfect. I am ready to meet my best friend, my partner~ I have faith that this person exists.. come inspire me:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Carolina- Hidden Valley lake.

Favorite things

Love all types of music- enjoy cooking but often hard to find time.

For fun

I enjoy movies and dinner with friends. Love spending the weekend at the lake- on the beach or near any water. Enjoy going to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college