
FenrisDotter

34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a farmgirl-=, person. Looking to find a small farm to split with someone, the farm is non-negotiable, we would love having goats.

In her own words

I love watching scary movies, especially when they make you jump and throw your popcorn. I'm also a bit of a geek, love sci-fi like Warhammer, World of Warcraft and other things of that nature. Life is exciting, and I love trying new things, although new foods is a bit of a limit, I have issues if my food can look at me (has eyes on it still) or can hold me (suction cups). I enjoy the outdoors, like walking in the woods, hiking, horseback riding (I own a horse) and fishing. Playing sports like football, soccer, etc is one of my favorite things, can't stand to watch anything but pro-football on TV. I'm a military brat and was born on an army base in Germany, have lived all over the US and currently reside in VA. Would love to live on a small farm someday, although I'm finding saving for it is tough, as are many good things. I'm about 5'4" and 140, and look decently in shape. I like to exercise, but my current health prevents me from working more than lightly. I love the pool, but need warmer water, water parks are also a great way to have fun with water. Animals are a big part of my life, as I currently work in a veterinary hospital and am in school to get my Technician's License. I own one small dog, three cats, one snake, and two guinea pigs that are up for adoption (I also run a small Guinea Pig Rescue called Popcorn Guinea Pig Rescue, which I moved from MD to VA, as well as a fish tank and a horse. I tolerate no one being mean/rude or otherwise unkind to animals in general and my own especially. If I EVER SEE YOU ACT UNKINDLY TO AN ANIMAL, FOR ANY REASON, I WOULD ADVISE YOU DRIVE AWAY, VERY FAR AWAY, AND DON'T TALK TO ME, OR THINK OF ME. I ALS FEEL THE NEED TO PUT THIS IN CAPS SINCE IT GETS IGNORED 1. CAN'T HAVE KIDS...LONG STORY 2. DON'T WANT THEM...AT ALL...EVER.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach with the ability to dig for cool shells, or find some to take back with us. Trail riding all day, coming home feeling great, alert and in sync with the world.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love watching things like Family Guy, American Dad and similar shows, some favorite movies are Krull, The Lorax, Mystery Men, Young Frankenstein, A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum, etc. --Plants are my favorite type of gift

For fun

In my free time I love to play MMORPG like WoW, and used to play EQ also. I also love to go to the movies and working in my veggie/herb garden. When the weather is nice, I spend time on my days off with my horse, PB.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book in the Heralds of Valdemar series by Mercedes Lackey. I love her unique writing style and enjoy most fantasy books, but also enjoy Warhammer books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Veterinarian's office, in school to be a licensed technician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Practicing Druid and Pagan.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference