
kar4679

35 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything I've ever done that ultimately was worthwhile…initially scared me to death

In her own words

I am a nice, down to earth and fun loving girl. I am thankful for my wonderful friends and family who have gotten me to where I am today as well as the life experiences and opportunites that have come my way. I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world, I love experiencing new cultures and trying new things. I love watching sports and playing sometimes as well. I like to be active and workout as much as possible but don't obsess over it. I love a good book, an intriguing movie or just time spent hanging out with friends. I was raised by two wonderful parents who have always been there for me and have constistenty encouraged me to be the best that I can be. They are great role models and I can only hope to someday find a relationship and love like theirs. I am close with my family and greatly value our relationships. I especially love being an aunt and spoiling my nieces and nephews. I have also been blessed with amazing friends that I can't imagine living without. They make me laugh and are always there when I need advice or someone to talk to. I am looking for a friend and companion to share in life's journey. Someone who I can laugh hysterically with yet have a serious conversation and trust and be myself with. Someone with an open mind, always willing to try new things, yet is confident and knows what they want. Someone who values family and friends and can have a good time even just hanging out at home. I am excited and optimistic about the future and the possibilities and want someone who shares in those feelings. I know that life isn't always a fairytale but I also believe that it is what you make of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like attending local events in the Des Moines area but also love seeing new places. I have been fortunate to travel in my career and have had the opportunity to see a lot of amazing places both domestically and internationally.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different kinds of music; rock, alternative, country, etc. My new favorite TV series is Homeland. I'm not to picky when it comes to food, I like trying new and authentic places.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called, "The Power of Habits." Very interesting read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference